Coronavirus Update from Star Universal

As with all companies, the safety and well-being of our staff is of utmost importance during the current public health challenge. Star Universal are continuing to operate and produce our bag sealing machines, although capacity is reduced by staff being at home where possible, and strict distancing rules within the factory.

We are prioritising and expediting equipment destined for the medical, pharmaceutical, containment, sanitising and food distribution industries and urge clients in these sectors who we have not been able to contact, to get in touch as soon as possible if they have a requirement for sealing machines.

In order to service the needs of all of our clients, we have increased our stock of essential parts needed to build and keep our equipment running.

Please do contact us for any assistance. You can call us, or preferably email sales@staruniversal.com. Thank you for your support.

Mark Robinson, Managing Director
       
  Star Universal  
English English    German Deutsch    French Français    Romanian Română    Hungarian Magyar
+44 (0)2392 582857info@staruniversal.com
 
 
ZUHAUSE ÜBER PRODUKTWAHL VERSIEGELERN WERKSÜBERHOLTE
MASCHINEN
KUNDENSPEZIFISCH
LÖSUNGEN
SERVICELEISTUNGEN UND ERSATZTEILE KONTAKT
 
           
 

Star Universal produziert strapazierfähige Beutelversiegeler, Vakuumversiegeler und Spezial-Heißsiegelgeräte für Industriekunden weltweit.

Unser umfassendes Angebot an Beutel-, Sack- und Vakuumversiegelern bietet Ihnen Flexibilität und Zuverlässigkeit, ob für die Versiegelung von Polyäthylen-Beuteln, medizinischer Verpackungen, Vakuum-Laminierhüllen, Folienbeuteln, mehrlagiger Papiersäcke und sogar Vliesmaterialien. Unsere internen Produktionsmöglichkeiten bieten Ihnen den höchsten Standard und die zugesicherte Qualität eines führenden Herstellers von Impulsheißsiegelgeräten.

Bitte klicken Sie hier, um das Angebot an Beutelversiegelern anzuzeigen, die zur schnellen Lieferung ab Lager verfügbar sind.

Star Universal entwirft und produziert seit über vierzig Jahren industrielle Beutelversiegeler. Wir verfügen über große Erfahrung in der Herstellung von kundenspezifischen und Spezialheißsiegelgeräten und erfüllen dabei die Anforderungen unserer Kunden aus den verschiedensten Branchen. Egal ob Sie eine Modifizierung eines unserer Standard-Beutelversiegeler benötigen oder ausgefallenere Wünsche haben, unsere Techniker arbeiten mit Ihnen gemeinsam an einer Lösung, die auf der erprobten Heißsiegeltechnologie von Star beruht.

Qualität und Einheitlichkeit der Versiegelungen sind die Markenzeichen der Beutelversiegeler von Star Universal. Eine Hitzekompensationstechnologie hilft dabei, dass jede Versiegelung demselben hohen Standard entspricht, sogar bei wiederholten Durchläufen des Heißsiegelgerätes. Unsere revolutionären Steuerungen MkVI C, Medical und ARTICS verfügen über einen integrierten Wärmesensor in den Klemmbacken, der Ihnen eine herausragende Steuerung der Versiegelungstemperatur ermöglicht. Außerdem Teil unseres Sortiments ist ein voll validierbarer Medical-Versiegeler, der bereits im medizinischen und pharmazeutischen Sektor erprobt wurde.

Die industriellen Beutel-, Sack- und Vakuumversiegeler von Star Universal verdanken ihren ausgezeichneten Ruf ihrer Langlebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Für unser gesamtes Sortiment an Beutelversiegelern bieten wir einen Rundum-Support für Ersatzteile und Serviceleistungen, direkt ab Werk. Außerdem können wir Ersatzteile und Serviceleistungen für Beutelversiegeler anderer Fabrikate anbieten. Für weitere Informationen zu unseren Versiegelern rufen Sie uns an unter +44 (0)2392 582857.
   
 
 
Star Medizinische Versiegelung

Star Universal  
English English    French Français    Romanian Română    Hungarian Magyar
+44 (0)2392 582857info@staruniversal.com
 
 
HOME ABOUT PRODUCT
SELECTOR
SEALERS RECONDITIONED
MACHINES
CUSTOMISED
SOLUTIONS
SERVICE
AND SPARES
CONTACT
 
           
 

Star Universal manufactures heavy duty bag sealers, vacuum sealers and special purpose heat sealers for industrial clients across the world.

Our extensive range of bag sealers, sack sealers and vacuum sealers offers flexibility and reliability whether you are sealing polyethylene bags, medical pouches, laminate vacuum pouches, foil bags, multi wall paper sacks and even non-woven materials. Our in-house production facilities ensure the highest of standards and the assured quality of a leading manufacturer of impulse heat sealers.

Click here to view the range of bag sealers that are available for rapid ex-stock delivery.

Star Universal have been designing and manufacturing industrial bag sealing machines for over forty years. We have significant experience of producing custom and special purpose heat sealing machinery meeting the requirements of our clients across a wide range of industries. Whether you need a modification to one of our standard bag sealers or something more unusual, our engineers will work with you to produce a solution based on Star's proven heat sealing technology.

Quality and consistency of seal are the hallmarks of Star Universal bag sealing machines. Heat compensation technology helps every seal to be the same high standard, even during repeated cycling of the heat sealer. Our revolutionary MkVI C, Medical and ARTICS controllers have a heat sensor embedded into the sealing jaws giving unprecedented control of sealing temperature.  We also offer a fully validatable Medical sealer which has been approved by the medical and pharmaceutical sectors.

Star Universal industrial bag sealers, sack sealers and vacuum sealers have a well-deserved reputation for longevity and reliability. We offer full spares and service support for our full range of bag sealing machines, direct from our factory. We can also provide spares and service for other makes of bag sealer. For more information about our heat sealers, call us now on +44 (0)2392 582857.
   
 
 
Star Medical Sealer